IEI Branches

Manager: Mehdi Khirmand

Isfahan

Third floor, Nikoo building, the corner of Tohid-dead end, between Mehrdad St. and Shariati St., Tohid miani Ave., Isfahan, Iran.

Telephone: 031-36284231 , 031-36284230

Email: esfahan@ieico.com

Manager: Mehdi KhirmandWebSite:https://ieico.com
Manager: Ali Fada

Ardabil

Address: No. 76, the corner of 11th St., Ayatollah Kashani Ave, Ardebil, Iran

Telephone: 045-33631884

Email: ardebil@ieico.com

Manager: Ali FadaWebSite:https://ieico.com
Manager: Morteza Dargi

Alborz

Address: 5th floor, Uranus Building, Moalem Sq., Moalem Blvd, Mehrvila, Alborz, Iran.

Telephone: 026-33524132

Email: alorz@ieico.com

Manager: Morteza DargiWebSite:https://ieico.com
Manager: Majid Peyghambari

East and West Azerbaijan

Address: 4th floor, Khavaran Building, next to Pastor Clinic, Imam Khomeini Ave., Tabriz, Iran

Telephone: 041-33358340, 041-33358345

Email: Tabriz@ieico.com

Manager: Majid PeyghambariWebSite:https://ieico.com
Manager: Majid Peyghambari

Orumieh

in front of Tejarat Bank, Azadi Blvd, Uremia, Iran

Tel: 04432761482

Fax: 04432761482

Email: orumiyeh@ieico.com

Manager: Majid PeyghambariWebSite:https://ieico.com
Manager: Farid ghani

Zanjan

Address: No. 304, 3th floor, sadaf Building, Safa Ave., Zanjan, Iran

Telephone: 024-33791574

Email: zanjan@ieico.com

Manager: Farid ghaniWebSite:https://ieico.com
Manager: Ahmad Hadadi

Khorasan Razavi

Address: 4th floor, No. 54, 8th Payam St., Payam Ave., Ershad blvd, Mashhad, Iran

Telephone: 051-37638113

Email: Mashhad@ieico.com

Manager: Ahmad HadadiWebSite:https://ieico.com
Manager: Seyed jabar Mosavi

Bushehr

Address: First floor, Jamali Building, in front of customs exit, Dehghan Ave., Bushehr, Iran

Telephone: 077-33334327

Email: boushehr@ieico.com

Manager: Seyed jabar MosaviWebSite:https://ieico.com
Manager: Davod keneshloo

Semnan

Address: 2th  floor, Amoud building, Ghods Crossroad, Dastgheyb Ave., Semnan, Iran.

Telephone: 023-33791574

Email: semnan@ieico.com

Manager: Davod keneshlooWebSite:https://ieico.com
Manager: said esaee

Shahriar

Address: 3rd Floor, Sadeghiani Commercial Complex, roudaki St., northern Valiasr Ave., Shahriar, Iran

Telephone: 021-65278252

Email: shahriar@ieico.com

Manager: said esaeeWebSite:https://ieico.com
Manager: Aliakbar Mohebzadeh

Fars

Address: 2nd floor, Inspectors building, 5th St., Sarbaz Blvd, Shiraz, Iran

Telephone: 071-38314857, 071-38208463

Email: fars@ieico.com

Manager: Aliakbar MohebzadehWebSite:https://ieico.com
Manager: Ahmad Davodi

Qom

Address: No. 4110, 2nd floor, Tandis Commercial Complex, Motahhari Ave., Keyvanfar Ave., Qom, Iran

Telephone: 025-36709875

Email: Qom@ieico.com

Manager: Ahmad DavodiWebSite:https://ieico.com
Manager:Morteza Dargi

Qazvin

Address: 2nd floor, Houno Building, between 49th hekmat and 47th hekmat, Norouzian Ave., Qazvin, Iran

Telephone: 0283-3686932, 0268-2244996

Email: Qazvin@ieico.com

Manager:Morteza DargiWebSite:https://ieico.com
Manager:Maryam Batmani

Kermanshah

Address: No. 112, Bahman 22nd St., Kermanshah, Iran

Telephone: 083-38357197, 083-38359856

Email: Kermanshah@ieico.com

Manager:Maryam BatmaniWebSite:https://ieico.com
Manager:Bahman Entezari

Kurdistan

Address: 3rd floor, Hafez Building, Hafez Ave., Sanandaj, Iran

Telephone: 087-33233184, 087-33281700

Email: Kordestan@ieico.com

Manager:Bahman EntezariWebSite:https://ieico.com
Manager:Shirin mohamadhoseini

Kerman

Address: 2nd floor, 7th St., Ayatollah Salehi Ave., Kerman, Iran

Telephone: 034-32517234

Email: Kerman@ieico.com

Manager:Shirin mohamadhoseiniWebSite:https://ieico.com
Manager:Meisam Rostami

Gilan

Address: 1st floor, Samiee Building, Amirhakimi-Dead end, behzadi St, Bistoun, Rasht, Iran

Telephone: 013-33245327

Email: Gilan@ieico.com

Manager:Meisam RostamiWebSite:https://ieico.com
Manager:AbdolReza jafarzadeh

Golestan

Address: 3rd floor, Fardis Building, valiasr Ave., Gorgan, Iran

Telephone: 017-32239850

Email: golestan@ieico.com

Manager:AbdolReza jafarzadehWebSite:https://ieico.com
Manager:Alireza zarepour

Mazandaran

Address: between 3rd and 4th niloofar, Rostam roud, Nour, Mazandaran, Iran

Telephone: 011-44572297

Email: Mazandaran@ieico.com

Manager:Alireza zarepourWebSite:https://ieico.com
Manager:Alireza Tarkhoni

Markazi

Address: Next to bakery, Moridi St., Dr. Hesabi Ave., Arak, Iran

Telephone: 086-32213286

Email: Markazi@ieico.com

Manager:Alireza TarkhoniWebSite:https://ieico.com
Manager:Masome Kamali

Hormozgan

Address: 4th floor, Ebn Sina Building, Hor St., Nakhl crossroad, Bandar Abbas, Iran

Telephone: 076-33621633, 076-33621557, 076-32542328

Email: hormozgan@ieico.com

Manager:Masome KamaliWebSite:https://ieico.com
Manager:Majid Rajabi

Hamedan

Address: 3rd floor, Bouali Building, Parvin Etesami St, Khaje rashid Blvd, Hamedan, Iran

Telephone: 081-32542328

Email: hamedan@ieico.com

Manager:Majid RajabiWebSite:https://ieico.com
Manager:Medi Mortazavi

Yazd

Address: No. 224, Golestn Commercial Complex, Talaghani blvd, Yazd, Iran

Telephone: 035-37258526

Email: Yazd@ieico.com

Manager:Medi MortazaviWebSite:https://ieico.com

IEI Branches

Germany

Teilestrasse 11 – Tor 3, 12099 Berlin

Tel. +49 (0)30 698 1197-18
Fax +49 (0)30 698 1197-71

Email:Germany@ieico.com

WebSite:https://ieico.com

Italy:

16131 CAP, 17/8 MARTINO, GENOVA (GE), ITALY

Tel & Fax: +39(0)109911708

Email:Italy@ieico.com

info@iei-europe.it

Cell: +393209254841

WebSite:https://ieico.com

China:

Room 1418, No. 1101, Yuandong Bldg., Pudong South Road, Pudong district, Shanghai, 200120 , China

TEL&FAX: +86(0)2120238890

Email:china@ieico.com

WebSite:https://ieico.com

India:

604, Copper leaf 1, Cosmos Park, Kavesar , Off Ghodbhunder Road, Thane West ,Mumbai 400607,Ashok lamba
TEL&FAX:+91 98944 99888 – +91 89750 09988

Email:india@ieico.com

WebSite:https://ieico.com

Russia:

I.E.I RUSSIA; Russia, 414056, Astrakhan, M.Maksakova Str., 16 office 16
Tel.: +7 851 262 28 19
Fax: +7 851 254 79 93
Mobile : (007-926) 1466500

Email: russia@iei-co.com

WebSite:https://ieico.com

Dubai:

I.E.I UAE; Office No 217, Sultan Business Center , Next to Lamcy Plaza ,
Bur Dubai , Dubai , UAE
Tel: (+971-4) 3365717
Fax: (+971-4) 3365716

Email: Dubai@iei-co.com

WebSitehttps://ieico.com

Turkey:

I.E.I TURKEY; FULYA MAH. PEHLIVAN SOK. AKTAN APT. No:30 K:6 D:18 SISLI , ISTANBUL, Turkey
Tel: (+90-212) 2123570
Fax: (+90-212) 2123573

Email: Turkey@iei-co.com

WebSitehttps://ieico.com

Japan:

I.E.I JAPAN;No 202 Parasion Bldg, 2-16-52 Takanawa, Minato-Ku, Tokyo, JAPAN
Postal Code: 108-0074
Tel: (+81-3) 6450 3304
Fax: (+81-3) 6450 3309

Email: Japan@iei-co.com

WebSite:https://ieico.com

Georgia:

No.29, Kote Marjanishvili St, Tbilisi, Georgia (IEI Georgia Office)

email: iei@gxm.ge

iei inspector in Tbilisi: 55896433 (Mr Mousavi)

Tel: +995-322182777

Website:

Free WordPress Themes